running 1







  • Current Entry
  • Archives
  • Profile
  • Notes
  • Diaryland
  • 2003-11-21 - 8:46 p.m.
    < Dinner & margaritas >

    Today Scott asked me to go to dinner after work, to Aqui's, and since it's a kid weekend, and he can't come over next Tuesday because of work issues, and he DID decide to spend Thanksgiving at my mother's house which means a lot to me, I really wanted to go.

    So I put off my 2 mile run to have dinner and a margarita with him.

    Tomorrow should be an off day, but I think running 2 miles in the morning will be fine. Then it's gym time (anything allowed but running) for as long as I want.

    Sunday I still have the 4 miler planned.

    So I did NOT "skip" the run tonight, I just "put it off" till morning.
    I'm still on schedule. Yay!
    :-)